The First 100 Episodes

Country: United States
Media Type: DVD
Manufacturer: Paramount Home Entertainment
Running Time: 2233 minutes
Release Date: 9/22/2009

Contains the Cartoons:


  • "Square Roots: The Story of Spongebob Squarepants" documentary
  • Life Lessons from Bikini Bottom
  • Help Wanted: The Seven Seas Edition
  • "Kick-Wham-Pow-Bob" music video


No comments currently posted.

Other videos in this series: