The Complete 1st Season

Click on cover for larger image.

Country: United States
Media Type: DVD
Manufacturer: Paramount Home Entertainment
Running Time: 474 minutes
Release Date: 10/28/2003

Contains the Cartoons:


  • The Origin of SpongeBob SquarePants
  • Recollections from the First Season Crew
  • Everybody's Talking: The Voices of SpongeBob SquarePants
  • The Bikini Bottom's Up Tour
  • In the Key of the Sea: Krusty Krab Karaoke
  • Drawing the Goo Lagoon
  • SpongeBob's Life Strategies
  • Violent Femmes Sing SpongeBob
  • SpongeBob Scaredy Pants Music Video
  • SpongeBob Dancin' Pants Music Video


From KaiPixelleap7800: The first SpongeBob SquarePants DVD release outside of compilations.

Other videos in this series: