The Katherine Hepburn Collection

Click on cover for larger image.

Country: United States
Media Type: DVD
Manufacturer: Warner Bros. Home Entertainment
Running Time: 632 minutes
Release Date: 5/29/2007

Contains the Cartoons:


  • The set contains the feature fims "Morning Glory", "Undercurrent", "Sylvia Scarlett", "Without Love", "Dragon Seed", and "The Corn Is Green. " Each disc contains a classic cartoon as an extra.


No comments currently posted.