Music Land
Studio: Disney Release Date : October 5, 1955 Series: Disney Theatrical Feature

Cumulative rating:
(1 rating submitted)


No synopsis currently available.


RKO Radio Pictures

Contains the Sequences:

Johnny Fedora and Alice Blue Bonnet
All the Cats Join In
After You've Gone
Casey at the Bat
Bumble Boogie
Once Upon a Wintertime
Blame It on the Samba
Pecos Bill


  • This film, comprised of segments from Make Mine Music and Melody Time, was created to fulfill the one remaining feature slot in Disney's distribution contract with RKO Radio Pictures.

Technical Specifications

Original Country: United States
Original Language: English

Reviews and Comments

No comments posted. Be the first!
(You must be a logged-in user to submit comments!)