Mac
  • Mac
  • Advanced Member Topic Starter
2021-06-18T17:07:47Z
This is short notice, but I've only just found out. Today on The Cartoon Research Twitch Channel, Jerry Beck will be posting a live chat with Tommy Stathes. They'll be talking about silent era animation and showing a couple of cartoons. You can also post questions in the chat.

It's at 3.30pm EST, 12.30pm PST and 8.30pm UK time.

https://www.twitch.tv/cartoonresearch